Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Previous Visiting Faculty

We are grateful to all the individuals who have contributed to and supported the Program as visiting faculty members in GLAS.


Visiting Faculty Heading link

*Funded by AANAPISI
Faculty Year Taught
Laura Fugikawa* 2012-2015
Rooshey Hasnain* 2011-2015
Corinne Kodama Fall 2018
Surbhi Malik* 2011-2013
Theresa Mah Spring 2011
Joyce Mariano* 2011-2012
Nina Shoman-Dajani Spring 2018
Radha Modi* 2016-2018
Liz Thomson* Fall 2011